Heath Fields Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

The Dove Federation Governors

Heath Fields Primary School and Church Broughton Primary School entered into a formal federation of schools The Dove Federation on 1st September 2021. The governing bodies of both Heath Fields and Church Broughton have been dissolved a new governing board, overseeing both schools under the federation, has been formed. 


Instrument of government


For more information about our governors, please see their pen portraits.

Governor Pen Portraits